I’m So Hooked

Does every girl occasionally end up with a knot of necklaces, earrings and bracelets… or is it just me?  Sometimes life just gets too busy to keep it all untangled.  And that’s where form meets function:

I found this hook at Hobby Lobby (50% off!) and promptly afixed it to the hobo shelf hanging over my dresser.  It was the perfect solution and my jewelry is now organized and easily accessible as I rush out the door to the next thing.

 

About ~Sarah

Artist. Musician. Writer. Mother. Daughter. Friend. Christian. Existentialist. Pilgrim.

Posted on June 29, 2011, in accessories, beauty, home, organization, problem solving, repurposing. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Please join the conversation!

